<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Two Day Attack</title>
	<atom:link href="http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/</link>
	<description>we&#039;re all mad here</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 16 Mar 2010 22:29:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: cooper</title>
		<link>http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/comment-page-1/#comment-47685</link>
		<dc:creator>cooper</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 02 Feb 2008 22:39:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/#comment-47685</guid>
		<description>Doug: No it&#039;s some kind of attack on my site which eventually can cause my site to crash. 

Laketrees: I blocked it through my control panel at my hosting account. I&#039;m sure they will let me know if there are more.

Adam: I just installed it, we&#039;ll see what happens. Thanks.

Morgan: I actually think it came from a site which somehow has it&#039;s content delivered via &quot;Limelight Networks&quot; based out of Tempe Arizona, I believe it is a site on that network which delivers pornographic content which was responsible for the attack - just my opinion.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Doug: No it’s some kind of attack on my site which eventually can cause my site to crash. </p>
<p>Laketrees: I blocked it through my control panel at my hosting account. I’m sure they will let me know if there are more.</p>
<p>Adam: I just installed it, we’ll see what happens. Thanks.</p>
<p>Morgan: I actually think it came from a site which somehow has it’s content delivered via “Limelight Networks” based out of Tempe Arizona, I believe it is a site on that network which delivers pornographic content which was responsible for the attack — just my opinion.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: MorganLighter</title>
		<link>http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/comment-page-1/#comment-47683</link>
		<dc:creator>MorganLighter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 02 Feb 2008 16:51:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/#comment-47683</guid>
		<description>cooper - who would do such a dastardly thing!

Gustave Flaubert
Leo Tolstoy
Eva Wong
Obama and Hillary
Friedrich Nietzsche
Giants and Patriots
Beverly Cleary
Mario Puzo
Lothar-Gunther Buchheim
Pink Floyd
Marvin Gaye
You
Okay

P.S. This might be a duplicate comment as I submitted this about an hour ago and it did not show up on this post.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>cooper — who would do such a dastardly thing!</p>
<p>Gustave Flaubert<br />
Leo Tolstoy<br />
Eva Wong<br />
Obama and Hillary<br />
Friedrich Nietzsche<br />
Giants and Patriots<br />
Beverly Cleary<br />
Mario Puzo<br />
Lothar-Gunther Buchheim<br />
Pink Floyd<br />
Marvin Gaye<br />
You<br />
Okay</p>
<p>P.S. This might be a duplicate comment as I submitted this about an hour ago and it did not show up on this post.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: adam</title>
		<link>http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/comment-page-1/#comment-47680</link>
		<dc:creator>adam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 02 Feb 2008 15:11:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://wonderlandornot.net/2008/02/01/two-day-attack/#comment-47680</guid>
		<description>that&#039;s really lame.  if they take down your site for _fear_ of a DDoS attack, it&#039;s basically giving in.

you might want to check out &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/download/&quot; &gt;bad behavior&lt;/a&gt; if you haven&#039;t already.  since most of the IP&#039;s that would launch such an attack are already in bad neighborhoods, they should be blocked before they even start (in theory).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>that’s really lame.  if they take down your site for _fear_ of a DDoS attack, it’s basically giving in.</p>
<p>you might want to check out <a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/download/" >bad behavior</a> if you haven’t already.  since most of the IP’s that would launch such an attack are already in bad neighborhoods, they should be blocked before they even start (in theory).</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Dynamic Page Served (once) in 0.392 seconds -->
